Officers and Executive Council | Staff | Committees

Staff

Headquarters

American Prosthodontic Society
225 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 650
Chicago, IL 60606
312.981.6780 ph
312.265.2908 fax

Administration and Operations

Joseph M. Jackson,CAE - Senior Account Executive
jjackson@thesentergroup.com
312.981.6772

Jim Weinland - Director of Membership Services
jweinland@thesentergroup.com
312.981.6782

Michelle VanAlstyne - Senior Account Coordinator, Membership & Operations
mvanalstyne@thesentergroup.com
312.265.3750

Spenser Davis - Account Associate
sdavis@thesentergroup.com
312.265.2909


Meetings & Education

Rachel Dillion, CMP - Senior Director, Meetings & Education
rdillion@thesentergroup.com
312.981.6776

Moira Twitty - Director, Education
mtwitty@thesentergroup.com
312.981.6774

Michelle Suarez, CMP - Account Manager, Meetings & Education
msuarez@thesentergroup.com
312.981.6784

AnCherise Taylor - Account Coordinator - Meetings & Education
ataylor@thesentergroup.com
312.265.3922


Marketing & Communications

Jean Bean - Director, Marketing & Communications
jobrien@thesentergroup.com
312.265.2215

Tom Radde - Digital Marketing Manager
tradde@thesentergroup.com
312.265.3733

Joy Merten - Marketing Coordinator
jmerten@thesentergroup.com
312.471.6708